Skip to main content

Currently, the CAC Box Office, Design Store and exhibit galleries are open Thursday-Monday from 10am–5pm. Stay tuned for more updates.

Kelly Powers Baria
Vice President, Powers & Sons Construction

Gina Berndt
Managing Director, Chicago, Perkins + Will

Rick Blair
Vice President, General Manager, Turner Construction Company

Andreason Brown
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer, Spencer Foundation

Andre Brumfield
Principal, Design Director & Global Director for Cities + Urban Design, Gensler

Joseph G. Burns
Managing Principal, Thornton Tomasetti

Ann Drake
Founder and President, Lincoln Road Enterprises

Shelley Finnigan
Global Technical Sales Engineer/Head of Technical Sales & Marketing for the Americas, ArcelorMittal

Andy Gloor
Chief Executive Officer, Sterling Bay

Graham Grady
Partner, Taft Stettinius & Hollister

Steve Hamman
President, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Illinois

Sandra Helton

Will Johns
SVP | Middle Market Banking, TCF National Bank

Kapil Khanna
President, Lamar Johnson Collaborative

Ursula Moncau
President, Schaumburg Bank & Trust Company, N.A.

Juan Gabriel Moreno
President, JGMA (Juan Gabriel Moreno Architects)

David Nelson
Partner, Head of Global Investments & Real Estate, DRW Holdings

Michael Newman
President & CEO, Golub & Company LLC

Jenny Niemann
President, CEO and Owner, Forward Space

James D. Parsons
Senior Advisor, The Brinson Foundation

John C. Pintozzi
Senior Vice President & Controller, The Allstate Corporation

Brandi Pitts
Director, Global Head of Digital Marketing, Partnerships, Facebook

Robert S. Rivkin
Senior Vice President & General Counsel, United Airlines Holdings, Inc.

John W. Rutledge
Founder, President & CEO, Oxford Capital Group LLC/Oxford Hotels & Resorts, LLC

Adam Semel
Managing Partner, Skidmore, Owings & Merrill

Clifford J. Shapiro
Owner, Shapiro Dispute Resolution LLC

Katie Spring
General Manager, Edelman

Lynn Sutton
Managing Principal, Kairos Worldwide

Jill Tanz
Partner, Chicago Mediation LLC

Robin Loewenberg Tebbe
President, LIFT Office LLC

Ann Thompson
Senior Vice President, Architecture and Design, Related Midwest

Theodore I. Yi
Partner, Quarles & Brady, LLP


Robert Forest
Partner, Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill Architecture
AIA Representative

Kenton A. Foutty
Docent Council President

Jason Patch
Managing Partner, Grand Basin Capital
Auxiliary Board President

Constance Rajala
Docent at Large


Henry H. Kuehn


John DiCiurcio
Chief Operating Officer, Turner Construction Company

Walter Eckenhoff
Founding Principal, Eckenhoff Saunders Architects

Jan Grayson

Jeffrey Jahns
Partner, Seyfarth Shaw

Alvin Katz
Partner, Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP

Daniel Maguire
Chief Executive Officer (Retired), Executive Construction Inc.

Lloyd B. Morgan
Morgan Interests, LLC

Richard H. Schnadig
Retired Partner, Vedder Price

John Syvertsen
Senior Principal, Cannon Design (Retired)

John J. Viera
Commonwealth Edison (Retired)